Upcoming racing

Ballarat race on 22/04/2024 Ballarat Mon, 22nd Apr 2024 View
Ballarat race on 24/04/2024 Ballarat Wed, 24th Apr 2024 View
Ballarat race on 29/04/2024 Ballarat Mon, 29th Apr 2024 View
Ballarat race on 02/05/2024 Ballarat Thu, 2nd May 2024 View
Ballarat race on 04/05/2024 Ballarat Sat, 4th May 2024 View
Ballarat race on 06/05/2024 Ballarat Mon, 6th May 2024 View
Ballarat race on 08/05/2024 Ballarat Wed, 8th May 2024 View
Ballarat race on 12/05/2024 Ballarat Sun, 12th May 2024 View
Ballarat race on 15/05/2024 Ballarat Wed, 15th May 2024 View
Ballarat race on 19/05/2024 Ballarat Sun, 19th May 2024 View
Ballarat race on 22/05/2024 Ballarat Wed, 22nd May 2024 View

Full racing calendar