Upcoming racing

Ballarat race on 10/08/2020 Ballarat Mon, 10th Aug 2020 View
Ballarat race on 12/08/2020 Ballarat Wed, 12th Aug 2020 View
Ballarat race on 15/08/2020 Ballarat Sat, 15th Aug 2020 View
Ballarat race on 17/08/2020 Ballarat Mon, 17th Aug 2020 View
Ballarat race on 19/08/2020 Ballarat Wed, 19th Aug 2020 View
Ballarat race on 24/08/2020 Ballarat Mon, 24th Aug 2020 View
Ballarat race on 26/08/2020 Ballarat Wed, 26th Aug 2020 View
Ballarat race on 29/08/2020 Ballarat Sat, 29th Aug 2020 View
Ballarat race on 31/08/2020 Ballarat Mon, 31st Aug 2020 View
Ballarat race on 02/09/2020 Ballarat Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 View
Ballarat race on 06/09/2020 Ballarat Sun, 6th Sep 2020 View

Full racing calendar