Upcoming racing

Ballarat race on 23/09/2019 Ballarat Mon, 23rd Sep 2019 View
Ballarat race on 25/09/2019 Ballarat Wed, 25th Sep 2019 View
Ballarat race on 30/09/2019 Ballarat Mon, 30th Sep 2019 View
Ballarat race on 02/10/2019 Ballarat Wed, 2nd Oct 2019 View
Ballarat race on 07/10/2019 Ballarat Mon, 7th Oct 2019 View
Ballarat race on 09/10/2019 Ballarat Wed, 9th Oct 2019 View
Ballarat race on 14/10/2019 Ballarat Mon, 14th Oct 2019 View
Ballarat race on 16/10/2019 Ballarat Wed, 16th Oct 2019 View
Ballarat race on 19/10/2019 Ballarat Sat, 19th Oct 2019 View
Ballarat race on 21/10/2019 Ballarat Mon, 21st Oct 2019 View

Full racing calendar