Upcoming racing

Ballarat race on 23/05/2022 Ballarat Mon, 23rd May 2022 View
Ballarat race on 25/05/2022 Ballarat Wed, 25th May 2022 View
Ballarat race on 26/05/2022 Ballarat Thu, 26th May 2022 View
Ballarat race on 30/05/2022 Ballarat Mon, 30th May 2022 View
Ballarat race on 01/06/2022 Ballarat Wed, 1st Jun 2022 View
Ballarat race on 04/06/2022 Ballarat Sat, 4th Jun 2022 View
Ballarat race on 06/06/2022 Ballarat Mon, 6th Jun 2022 View
Ballarat race on 08/06/2022 Ballarat Wed, 8th Jun 2022 View
Ballarat race on 13/06/2022 Ballarat Mon, 13th Jun 2022 View
Ballarat race on 15/06/2022 Ballarat Wed, 15th Jun 2022 View
Ballarat race on 17/06/2022 Ballarat Fri, 17th Jun 2022 View
Ballarat race on 20/06/2022 Ballarat Mon, 20th Jun 2022 View

Full racing calendar