Upcoming racing

Ballarat race on 24/10/2021 Ballarat Sun, 24th Oct 2021 View
Ballarat race on 25/10/2021 Ballarat Mon, 25th Oct 2021 View
Ballarat race on 27/10/2021 Ballarat Wed, 27th Oct 2021 View
Ballarat race on 01/11/2021 Ballarat Mon, 1st Nov 2021 View
Ballarat race on 03/11/2021 Ballarat Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 View
Ballarat race on 08/11/2021 Ballarat Mon, 8th Nov 2021 View
Ballarat race on 10/11/2021 Ballarat Wed, 10th Nov 2021 View
Ballarat race on 15/11/2021 Ballarat Mon, 15th Nov 2021 View
Ballarat race on 18/11/2021 Ballarat Thu, 18th Nov 2021 View
Ballarat race on 22/11/2021 Ballarat Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 View

Full racing calendar